GUILTY * GUILTY * GUILTY

Okay, cyber popo. Read me my Miranda rights and cuff me–I know I’m guilty. The charge: BLOG NEGLECT. I’m a terrible human being and an even worse blogger.take me away

I’ve been getting some lovely feedback recently, but haven’t had time to respond! College applications have been keeping me busy and will continue to eat away at my soul until Judgment Day: January 1, the submission deadline. So far I’ve applied to two schools and am in the process of preparing applications for four more.

I’ll try to post more consistently in the coming weeks, but in the meantime, prayers and kind thoughts would be much appreciated! For anyone else in the middle of the application process: I’ll keep you in my thoughts as well!

SarahK xx

One response to “GUILTY * GUILTY * GUILTY

[INSERT (LOVELY) THOUGHTS HERE]

